2018 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 8-24
Pct. .250
Conf. 6-20
Pct. .231
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 4-14
Neutral 2-4
Games 32
Runs 74
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .303
Slugging % .298
Home Runs 6
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Saint Anselm
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Ursuline
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Minn. Duluth
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Saint Rose
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Northern St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 7-1
Post *
(Location & Time Changed; Concordia Will Have Last At-Bats)
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 9-3
Post *
(Location & Time Changed; Concordia Will Have Last At-Bats)
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-3
(Rescheduled from 4/17)
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
(Rescheduled from 4/17)
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
(Rescheduled from 4/19)
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
(Rescheduled from 4/19)
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Autism Awareness Day
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Autism Awareness Day
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-5
(Rescheduled from 3/20 & 4/8)
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
(Rescheduled from 3/20 & 4/8)
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Nyack *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-4
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
(Location Changed; Concordia Will Have Last At-Bats)
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
(Location Changed; Concordia Will Have Last At-Bats)
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
(Rescheduled from 4/7)
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-0
(Rescheduled from 4/7)
H
Mon Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
(Rescheduled from 4/15)
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
(Rescheduled from 4/15)
A
* Conference