schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 22-21
Pct. .512
Conf. 17-9
Pct. .654
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 9-9
Neutral 3-10
Games 43
Runs 183
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .347
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 22
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Truman
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Southern Ind.
@ Leesburg, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Southern Conn. St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lewis
@ osceola FL THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Shepherd
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Quincy
@ Kissimmee, FL THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bemidji St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Winona St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Auburn Montgomery
@ Kissimmee, FL THE Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Bentley
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Post *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Post *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nyack *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Nyack *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-4
LIU Post
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-1
LIU Post
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
H
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 4-1
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-6
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-7
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Bridgeport
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 5-2
Bridgeport
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-7
PPD from 3/23
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
PPD from 3/23
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Rescheduled from 4/12
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Rescheduled from 4/12
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
From 4/16
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
From 4/16
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
from 3/25
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
from 3/25
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Post %
@ Lakewood, N.J. - GCU Complex Field #2 2019 CACC Championships
N
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Lakewood, N.J. CACC Tournament - Elimination Game
N
* Conference
% Post season