schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-8
Games 13
Runs 40
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .324
Slugging % .312
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Truman
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Southern Ind.
@ Leesburg, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Southern Conn. St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lewis
@ osceola FL THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Shepherd
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Quincy
@ Kissimmee, FL THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bemidji St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Winona St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Auburn Montgomery
@ Kissimmee, FL THE Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Bentley
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Post *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Post *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
2:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
4:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
LIU Post
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:30 PM
LIU Post
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:30 PM
Bridgeport
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:30 PM
Bridgeport
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
NYIT
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
NYIT
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Molloy
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
Molloy
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference