schedule : Caldwell

Overall 32-23
Pct. .582
Conf. 20-6
Pct. .769
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-6
Away 18-8
Neutral 4-9
Games 55
Runs 310
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .386
Slugging % .448
Home Runs 29
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Slippery Rock
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Southern N.H.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Bentley
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Saint Leo
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Leo
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
NYIT
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Northwood
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Le Moyne
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
American Int'l
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Minn.-Crookston
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
Yantacaw Park - Nutley, N.J.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
Yantacaw Park - Nutley, N.J.
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 10-3
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-2
NYIT
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-0
NYIT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-4
Shippensburg
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-4
Shippensburg
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 4-1
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-1
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-7
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-8
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Nyack *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Nyack *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
American Int'l
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
American Int'l
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 17-11
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 9-7
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-2
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Molloy
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
Molloy
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Post *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-2
Post *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
LIU Post
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-6
LIU Post
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 10-8
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 12-4
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
New Haven
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
New Haven
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2019 CACC Softball Championship
N
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 9-2
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2019 CACC Softball Championship
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Lakewood, N.J. CACC Tournament - Elimination Game
N
* Conference
% Post season