schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 4-6
Games 16
Runs 70
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .358
Slugging % .334
Home Runs 3
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Postponed
Mansfield
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mich.-Dearborn
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Field 2
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Penn St.-Schuylkill
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union (N.Y.)
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Barton
@ N. Myrt. Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mansfield
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Ursuline
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Barton
@ N. Myrt. Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Mansfield
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
East Stroudsburg
@ Aston, Pa.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
East Stroudsburg
@ Aston, Pa.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-5
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-8
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
West Chester
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-1
West Chester
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Millersville
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:30 PM
Millersville
A
Thu Apr 04
at
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Post *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Post *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Mon Apr 22
at
2:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:15 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:30 PM
Nyack *
A
* Conference