schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 18-24
Pct. .429
Conf. 13-13
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 8-10
Neutral 4-8
Games 42
Runs 187
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .351
Slugging % .385
Home Runs 19
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Postponed
Mansfield
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mich.-Dearborn
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC Field 2
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
Penn St.-Schuylkill
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union (N.Y.)
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Barton
@ N. Myrt. Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mansfield
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Ursuline
@ North Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Barton
@ N. Myrt. Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Mansfield
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
East Stroudsburg
@ Aston, Pa.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
East Stroudsburg
@ Aston, Pa.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-5
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-8
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
West Chester
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 7-1
West Chester
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Postponed
East Stroudsburg
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 12-4
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-3
Millersville
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-2
Millersville
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 12-8
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Post *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
Post *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
From 4/16
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
From 4/16
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Postponed
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 12-6
Nyack *
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2019 CACC Softball Championship
N
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-12
Nyack %
@ Lakewood, N.J.
N
* Conference
% Post season