schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 10-36
Pct. .217
Conf. 8-18
Pct. .308
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-21
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-6
Games 46
Runs 118
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .308
Slugging % .302
Home Runs 5
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Kutztown
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Millersville
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
West Virginia St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Southern N.H.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Anselm
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Lock Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
March
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Mansfield
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Mansfield
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-9
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bloomsburg
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bloomsburg
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 10-3
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-6
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
East Stroudsburg
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-0
East Stroudsburg
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Post *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Post *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Millersville
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Millersville
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Lock Haven
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Lock Haven
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 11-0
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Kutztown
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Kutztown
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Nyack *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-1
West Chester
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
West Chester
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 6-1
Played at Flowers Park (New Rochelle, N.Y.)
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-4
Played at Flowers Park (New Rochelle, N.Y.)
A
* Conference