schedule : Post

Overall 23-21
Pct. .523
Conf. 14-12
Pct. .538
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-8
Away 9-8
Neutral 5-5
Games 44
Runs 205
Batting Avg. .274
On Base % .338
Slugging % .393
Home Runs 21
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
New Haven
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
New Haven
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Northwood
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Winona St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Rockhurst
@ Minneola, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bemidji St.
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-2
Quincy
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Lewis
@ Osceola, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bentley
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rescheduled from 3/23
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
Rescheduled from 3/23
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Southern N.H.
@ Merrimack College
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Mercy
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Mercy
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-3
LIU Post
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
LIU Post
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Nyack *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 15-3
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Conn. St.
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-9
Southern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-2
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Lakewood, N.J. - GCU Complex Field #2 2019 CACC Championships
N
Thu May 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
2019 CACC Softball Championship Tournament
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Nyack %
@ Georgian Court CACC Softball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season