schedule : Nyack

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
9:30 AM
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 2
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Malone
@ Clermont, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 3
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
9:15 AM
Clarion
@ Clermont, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 5
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
Concord
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 1
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:15 AM
Tiffin
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:30 AM
Drury
@ Clermont, FL Minneola Athletic Complex - Field 2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
St. Cloud St.
@ Clermont, FL Minneola Athletic Complex - Field 1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
9:30 AM
Lake Erie
@ Clermont, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 2
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Clermont, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 2
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
9:15 AM
Lake Erie
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 4
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:30 AM
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 5
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:45 AM
Purdue Northwest
@ Clermont, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
Northwood
@ Clermont, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4
N
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 19
at
5:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM
Kutztown
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
4:00 PM
Kutztown
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 02
at
TBA
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Post *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Post *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
at
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
at
4:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:30 PM
H
* Conference