schedule : Nyack

Overall 17-31
Pct. .354
Conf. 12-14
Pct. .462
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-10
Away 4-8
Neutral 4-13
Games 48
Runs 194
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .344
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 22
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 2
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Malone
@ Leesburg, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 3
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Clarion
@ Clermont, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 5
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Concord
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 1
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Tiffin
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Drury
@ Clermont, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex - Field 2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Cloud St.
@ Clermont, Fla. Minneola Athletic Complex - Field 1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Lake Erie
@ Clermont, Fl. Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 2
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Clermont, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 2
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Lake Erie
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 4
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Clermont, FL Hancock Recreational Complex - Field 5
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Purdue Northwest
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Northwood
@ Leesburg, FL Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex - Field 4
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
East Stroudsburg
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 13-6
East Stroudsburg
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-2
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Kutztown
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Kutztown
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 11-4
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Post *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-1
Post *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-7
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 11-5
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 12-6
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2019 CACC Tournament
N
Thu May 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-12
@ Lakewood, N.J.
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Post %
@ Georgian Court CACC Softball Tournament
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
@ Lakewood, N.J. CACC Tournament - Elimination Game
N
* Conference
% Post season