2020 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Nova Southeastern
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Nova Southeastern
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Lynn
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Lynn
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Barry
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Barry
11:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 17
at
TBA
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Nyack *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
TBA
A
Tue Mar 31
at
TBA
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Adelphi
TBA
A
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Mercy
TBA
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
4:15 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Post *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Post *
4:15 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
3:15 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:15 PM
A
* Conference