2016-17 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 8-20
Pct. .286
Conf. 8-11
Pct. .421
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 60.2
FG % 35.8
3PT % 29.8
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 9.9
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Bentley
@ Lakewood, N.J. Georgian Court Invitational
N
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Merrimack
@ Lakewood, N.J. Georgian Court Invitational
N
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
NYIT
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Nyack * ^
H
December
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
St. Rose
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
H
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
Southern Conn. St.
A
Fri Dec 16
at
Final
Pace
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
Post * ^
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final - OT
Southern N.H.
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Nyack * ^
A
Tue Feb 07
at
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Post * ^
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 21
at
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
2017 CACC Women's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806