2017-18 Schedule

Friday November 10, 2017
Bentley
71
Friday, November 10
Final
NE10/CACC Conference Challenge
St. Thomas Aquinas
84
Friday, November 10
Final
Le Moyne
61
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Bobby Morgan Arena) Conference Challenge
Nyack
65
Roberts Wesleyan
104
Friday, November 10
Final
RWC Tournament
Mercy
73
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Sparkill, N.Y.
Southern N.H.
56
Friday, November 10
Final
Conference Challenge
Franklin Pierce
67
Friday, November 10
Final
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Campus Center Gym) NE10/CACC Conference Challenge
Saturday November 11, 2017
Saint Anselm
54
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Lakewood, N.J. (Wellness Center) 2017 GCU Invitational
Southern N.H.
47
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ USciences Conference Challenge
Mercy
80
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Sparkill, N.Y.
Queens (N.Y.)
54
Saturday, November 11
Final
East Region Conference Challenge
St. Rose
61
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Lakewood, N. J. (Wellness Center) GCU Invitational
Le Moyne
67
Saturday, November 11
Final
Conference Challenge
Nyack
48
Daemen
67
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Rochester, N.Y. - Voller Athletic Center RWC Tournament
St. Thomas Aquinas
64
Saturday, November 11
Final
Merrimack
78
Saturday, November 11
Final
2017 GCU Lions Invitational
Molloy
46
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Gallagher Center)
Bentley
83
Saturday, November 11
Final
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Campus Center Gym) NE10/CACC Conference Challenge
Franklin Pierce
56
Saturday, November 11
Final
Sunday November 12, 2017
Saint Anselm
94
Sunday, November 12
Final
@ Lakewood, N.J. (Wellness Center) 2017 GCU Invitational
Queens (N.Y.)
67
Sunday, November 12
Final
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Gallagher Center)
Merrimack
64
Sunday, November 12
Final
@ Lakewood, N.J. (Wellness Center)
Molloy
47
Sunday, November 12
Final
East Region Conference Challenge
St. Rose
76
Sunday, November 12
Final
2017 GCU Lions Invitational
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Shepherd
79
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Clarion
74
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Kutztown
Wednesday, November 15
5:30 PM
Bridgeport
53
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Post
71
Dist. Columbia
75
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Bloomsburg
44
Wednesday, November 15
Final
East Stroudsburg
70
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Molloy
55
Wednesday, November 15
Final
NYIT
75
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Mercy
53
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 16, 2017
LIU Post
63
Thursday, November 16
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
St. Thomas Aquinas
74
Nyack
33
Friday, November 17
Final
Saturday November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 18
1:00 PM
Bridgeport
Saturday, November 18
1:00 PM
Pace
Saturday, November 18
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Saturday, November 18
1:30 PM
LIU Post
Saturday, November 18
1:30 PM
Merrimack
Saturday, November 18
2:00 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
Saturday, November 18
2:00 PM
NYIT
Saturday, November 18
3:00 PM
@ Dominican College
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, November 18
3:00 PM
Sunday November 19, 2017
Molloy
Sunday, November 19
12:00 PM
Sunday, November 19
1:00 PM
Bridgeport
Sunday, November 19
3:00 PM
@ Orangeburg, N.Y.
Monday November 20, 2017
Bowie St.
Monday, November 20
6:00 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Southern Conn. St.
Tuesday, November 21
5:00 PM
Molloy
Tuesday, November 21
5:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Tuesday, November 21
5:00 PM
California (Pa.)
Tuesday, November 21
5:30 PM
Shippensburg
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 PM
LIU Post
Tuesday, November 21
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, November 22
3:30 PM
East Stroudsburg
Wednesday, November 22
4:00 PM
Friday November 24, 2017
Tampa
Friday, November 24
1:00 PM
Florida Tech
Friday, November 24
2:00 PM
@ Rollins College, Winter Park, Fla.
Saturday November 25, 2017
Molloy
Saturday, November 25
12:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Saturday, November 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
1:00 PM
Rollins
Saturday, November 25
2:00 PM
Warden Arena - Tars Thanksgiving Classic
Sunday November 26, 2017
West Chester
Sunday, November 26
12:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
Sunday, November 26
1:00 PM
Assumption
Sunday, November 26
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sunday, November 26
1:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Sunday, November 26
1:30 PM
Radio: WGIR 610-AM
New Haven
Sunday, November 26
1:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Sunday, November 26
2:00 PM
Monday November 27, 2017
Pace
Monday, November 27
TBA
Franklin Pierce
Monday, November 27
5:30 PM
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Adelphi
Tuesday, November 28
5:30 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
Tuesday, November 28
5:30 PM
Bloomsburg
Tuesday, November 28
6:00 PM
Shippensburg
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Salem Int'l
Tuesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Wednesday, November 29
5:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, November 29
5:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, November 29
5:30 PM
LIU Post
Wednesday, November 29
5:30 PM
Salem Int'l
Wednesday, November 29
6:00 PM
Kutztown
Wednesday, November 29
7:00 PM
Thursday November 30, 2017
Bowie St.
Thursday, November 30
6:00 PM
Mercy
Thursday, November 30
7:00 PM
Saturday December 02, 2017
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
American Int'l
Saturday, December 02
1:00 PM
Sunday December 03, 2017
Queens (N.Y.)
Sunday, December 03
1:00 PM
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Tuesday, December 05
5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 05
5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 05
5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 05
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 05
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 05
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, December 06
5:30 PM
Saturday December 09, 2017
Saturday, December 09
12:00 PM
Bowie St.
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 09
1:00 PM
Sunday December 10, 2017
Lincoln (Pa.)
Sunday, December 10
3:00 PM
Tuesday December 12, 2017
Tuesday, December 12
6:00 PM
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Southern N.H.
Wednesday, December 13
4:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Wednesday, December 13
5:30 PM
New Haven
Wednesday, December 13
5:30 PM
Saturday December 16, 2017
St. Rose
Saturday, December 16
1:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Saturday, December 16
1:00 PM
Adelphi
Saturday, December 16
1:30 PM
Bloomsburg
Saturday, December 16
2:00 PM
American Int'l
Saturday, December 16
3:00 PM
@ St. Rose St. Rose Holiday Classic
Saturday, December 16
4:00 PM
Kutztown
Saturday, December 16
5:00 PM
Sunday December 17, 2017
American Int'l
Sunday, December 17
12:00 PM
@ Albany, N.Y.
Lock Haven
Sunday, December 17
1:00 PM
St. Rose
Sunday, December 17
2:00 PM
St. Rose Holiday Classic
Saint Anselm
Sunday, December 17
4:00 PM
Monday December 18, 2017
Adelphi
Monday, December 18
5:30 PM
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Tuesday, December 19
1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19
5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19
5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 19
6:00 PM
West Chester
Tuesday, December 19
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 19
6:00 PM
Thursday December 28, 2017
Stonehill
Thursday, December 28
5:30 PM
Saturday December 30, 2017
Saturday, December 30
TBA
Saturday, December 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 30
1:00 PM
Le Moyne
Saturday, December 30
1:00 PM
Sunday December 31, 2017
Sunday, December 31
12:00 PM
New Haven
Sunday, December 31
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Wednesday, January 03
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 03
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 03
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 03
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 03
6:00 PM
Saturday January 06, 2018
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 06
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 10
1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 10
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10
6:00 PM
Saturday January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 13
1:00 PM
Monday January 15, 2018
Monday, January 15
5:00 PM
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 16
5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 16
5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 16
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16
6:00 PM
Saturday January 20, 2018
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
1:00 PM
Sunday January 21, 2018
Sunday, January 21
1:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 21
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 24
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Saturday January 27, 2018
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 27
2:00 PM
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Tuesday, January 30
5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 30
5:30 PM
Post * ^
Tuesday, January 30
5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 30
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30
6:00 PM
Thursday February 01, 2018
Washington Adventist
Thursday, February 01
6:00 PM
Saturday February 03, 2018
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 03
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Salem Int'l
Tuesday, February 06
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 07
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07
6:00 PM
Saturday February 10, 2018
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 10
4:00 PM
Monday February 12, 2018
New Haven
Monday, February 12
7:00 PM
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13
5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 13
5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Lincoln (Pa.)
Wednesday, February 14
6:00 PM
Thursday February 15, 2018
Thursday, February 15
5:30 PM
Saturday February 17, 2018
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 17
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21
6:00 PM
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 24
2:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806