2018-19 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 19-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 19
Home 10-0
Away 9-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 75.7
FG % 43.7
3PT % 35.1
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 14.5
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 61-56
Molloy
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 90-62
Queens (N.Y.)
ECC/CACC Conference Challenge
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 76-57
NYIT
H
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 70-64
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 78-64
Shippensburg
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 70-56
East Stroudsburg
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 82-56
West Chester
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 83-58
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 74-59
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 56-45
Bloomsburg
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 68-58
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 70-54
Bridgeport
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 67-61
USciences * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 84-75
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 91-86
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 91-50
Nyack *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-54
Post *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 64-35
H
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 86-61
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
USciences * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division