2018-19 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 70.3
FG % 34.6
3PT % 36.1
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 11.0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 87-75
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 82-71
Mercy
@ Aquinas Hall Gymnasium - Sparkill, NY
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 77-65
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Nov 17
at
2nd - 01:27
28-37
Southern N.H.
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
5:30 PM
Cheyney
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
5:30 PM
Post * ^
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
5:30 PM
Felician * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
Pace
H
Wed Dec 19
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 29
at
1:30 PM
New Haven
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
Manhattanville
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Lock Haven
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Felician * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
Post * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
18th Annual Sue Heller Memorial Game
A
* Conference
^ Division