2018-19 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 16-13
Pct. .552
Conf. 14-5
Pct. .737
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 8-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 69.0
FG % 40.9
3PT % 30.5
FT % 68.0
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 88-51
Saint Anselm
NE-10/CACC Challenge
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 77-62
Southern N.H.
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-53
Merrimack
6th Annual Regina Rivera Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-58
Roberts Wesleyan
6th Annual Regina Rivera Memorial Tournament
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 58-55
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 90-75
Adelphi
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 71-66
Post * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 69-49
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 74-70
Mercy
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 64-60
Felician * ^
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 85-71
Southern Conn. St.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 76-67
New Haven
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 76-65
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 70-65
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 91-70
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 80-49
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 68-56
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final - OT
W, 66-59
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-66
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 75-57
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 69-47
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 82-79
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 100-97
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 84-71
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 72-60
Post * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 82-66
Felician * ^
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 77-58
Nyack * ^
18th Annual Sue Heller Memorial Game
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 75-60
H
* Conference
^ Division