2018-19 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 59.3
FG % 38.4
3PT % 37.5
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 14.0
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 62-53
East Stroudsburg
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 88-67
LIU Post
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 64-57
Adelphi
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 67-47
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 54-47
Molloy
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 77-68
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 67-51
H
Sat Dec 15
at
1:30 PM
Assumption
A
Sun Dec 16
at
1:30 PM
Stonehill
A
Wed Dec 19
at
2:00 PM
Post *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
5:30 PM
Felician * ^
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Nyack *
H
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Post *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Felician * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Nyack * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division