2018-19 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 12-7
Pct. .632
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 29
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 43.2
3PT % 30.5
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 16.1
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 94-64
Merrimack
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 97-63
Bentley
@ North Andover, Mass. (Merrimack College) Conference Challenge
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Kutztown
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 83-66
LIU Post
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Mercy
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 86-55
Assumption
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Bridgeport
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 88-84
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 80-60
Saint Rose
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 88-73
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 84-81
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 72-62
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 79-58
USciences * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 91-70
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 64-35
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 69-61
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 87-80
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 79-58
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 69-49
USciences * ^
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 78-65
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 68-58
Nyack *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 84-57
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 86-70
Post *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 74-73
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 64-59
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 75-74
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 61-58
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 80-63
2019 CACC Championship Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 70-54
@ Caldwell, N.J.-Corino Court CACC Semifinals
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season