2018-19 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 63.5
FG % 36.3
3PT % 29.3
FT % 77.3
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 94-64
Merrimack
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 97-63
Bentley
Conference Challenge
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
6:00 PM
Kutztown
H
Sat Nov 17
at
1:30 PM
LIU Post
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
8:00 PM
Mercy
H
Sun Nov 25
at
1:30 PM
Assumption
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgeport
H
Tue Dec 04
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
St. Rose
A
Wed Dec 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 29
at
2:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
USciences * ^
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Post *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division