2018-19 Schedule : Felician

Overall 9-18
Pct. .333
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 27
Pts per game 64.2
FG % 34.9
3PT % 25.0
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 39.4
Ast per game 11.1
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 73-62
Roberts Wesleyan
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. (Hennessy Center)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Merrimack
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. (Hennessy Center)
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 66-34
Bowie St.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 70-60
Mercy
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 67-61
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 65-54
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Clarion
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 64-60
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 73-58
LIU Post
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 79-72
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 84-75
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 76-69
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 61-58
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 64-47
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 89-85
Post * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 68-56
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 72-61
Nyack * ^
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 71-62
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 73-68
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 90-79
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 69-61
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 93-54
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 67-49
Post * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 85-72
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 82-66
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 61-58
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 71-57
CACC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season