2018-19 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 53.3
FG % 33.0
3PT % 25.4
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 10.0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 89-66
Southern N.H.
NE-10/CACC Challenge
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 89-47
Saint Anselm
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 75-47
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Nov 21
at
5:00 PM
NYIT
A
Thu Nov 29
at
5:00 PM
LIU Post
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
Y
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 15
at
1:30 PM
American Int'l
AIC Holiday Tournament
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
3:30 PM
St. Rose
@ AIC AIC Holiday Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM
Nyack * ^
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
12:00 PM
Bowie St.
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
Post *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Felician * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Felician * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Post *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division