2018-19 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 51.5
FG % 33.0
3PT % 26.8
FT % 58.9
Reb per game 32.0
Ast per game 9.8
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 92-39
Stonehill
Tip Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 81-59
Dist. Columbia
Tip Off Classic
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 80-38
Bowie St.
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Bridgeport
H
Sat Nov 17
at
3:00 PM
Clarion
A
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Lock Haven
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Molloy
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Salem Int'l
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 19
at
5:30 PM
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
1:00 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
USciences * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Post *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
CACC Quarterfinals (At Higher Seed)
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Caldwell University CACC Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Caldwell University CACC Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season