2018-19 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 7-21
Pct. .250
Conf. 5-14
Pct. .263
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-9
Away 3-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Pts per game 60.9
FG % 37.0
3PT % 32.4
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 94-56
Bentley
@ North Andover, Mass. (Merrimack College) Conference Challenge
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 93-62
Merrimack
Merrimack College Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 84-82
Mercy
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-45
Pace
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 69-49
Molloy
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 87-51
NYIT
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Queens (N.Y.)
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 68-52
Post * ^
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 93-50
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 96-48
Southern Conn. St.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 64-50
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 58-51
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 76-69
Felician * ^
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 80-49
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 69-61
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Nyack * ^
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 62-51
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 70-62
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 70-64
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-46
Mental Health Awareness Game
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 82-79
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 74-46
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 66-61
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 85-72
Felician * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 71-64
Caldwell * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 63-55
Post * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division