2018-19 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 14-16
Pct. .467
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 5-10
Neutral 2-1
Games 30
Pts per game 65.1
FG % 37.8
3PT % 30.5
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 11.7
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Franklin Pierce
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Bobby Morgan Arena) Conference Challenge
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 67-62
American Int'l
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Bobby Morgan Arena)
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 66-48
Molloy
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 75-65
Millersville
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 77-58
NYIT
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 65-54
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 61-56
Bridgeport
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 72-58
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 88-84
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 76-54
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 68-58
Jefferson * ^
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 62-52
New Haven
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 71-66
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 58-51
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 67-63
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-72
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 57-45
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 60-55
USciences * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 68-56
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 79-74
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 65-54
Nyack *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 81-62
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 55-50
Post *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 94-52
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 2OT
L, 100-97
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 70-49
USciences * ^
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 75-74
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 73-69
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 75-60
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 80-56
@ Caldwell, N.J.-Corino Court
N
* Conference
^ Division