2017 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 218
Assists 70
Goals/ game 15.57
Shots/ game 33.6
Shot % 46.4
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Bridgeport
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
St. Michael's
H
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
Post *
A
April
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Molloy
from 3/16
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
Assumption
H
Wed Apr 12
at
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - OT
@ Lakewood, N.J.- Georgian Court University 2017 CACC Women's Lacrosse Championships Semi Final
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806