2017 Schedule : Post

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 1-7
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 90
Assists 17
Goals/ game 6.43
Shots/ game 17.9
Shot % 36.0
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Molloy
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Assumption
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Cancelled
Shepherd
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Postponed
Franklin Pierce
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Bridgeport
H
Wed Mar 29
at
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
H
Sat Apr 08
at
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Tue Apr 18
at
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
American Int'l
Rescheduled from 3/11
H
Sat Apr 22
at
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806