2017 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 182
Assists 49
Goals/ game 11.38
Shots/ game 24.2
Shot % 47.0
March
Wed Mar 08
at
Final - OT
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Molloy
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Originally scheduled to be played at Caldwell on 3/21.
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Dist. Columbia
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Bridgeport
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Final
Mercy
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Nyack *
Kiwanis Oval
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
H
Thu Apr 06
at
A
Sat Apr 08
at
A
Tue Apr 11
at
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
2017 CACC Women's Lacrosse Championship First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806