2017 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 192
Assists 68
Goals/ game 11.29
Shots/ game 26.1
Shot % 43.2
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Shippensburg
H
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
Keiser
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Saint Leo
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Bloomsburg
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Alderson Broaddus
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Merrimack
at Delaware State University
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
H
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
Post *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
A
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
H
Wed Apr 12
at
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
@ The KROC Center (Philadelphia, Pa.) 2017 CACC Women's Lacrosse Championship First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806