2017 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 121
Assists 53
Goals/ game 8.64
Shots/ game 18.7
Shot % 46.2
March
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
West Chester
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
NYIT
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Millersville
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Kutztown
H
Mon Mar 20
vs
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Mercy
at The Proving Grounds (Conshohocken, Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Postponed
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
A
Thu Apr 06
at
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Essex Valley School - West Caldwell, NJ
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Senior Day
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806