2017 Schedule : Philadelphia U.

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 18
Goals 236
Assists 108
Goals/ game 13.11
Shots/ game 29.4
Shot % 44.5
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-4
Bloomsburg
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 13-7
LIU Post
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Postponed
West Chester
H
Wed Mar 15
at
Cancelled
Shippensburg
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 18-3
NYIT
A
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-4
St. Thomas Aquinas
at The KROC Center (Philadelphia, Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 20-12
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Postponed
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Post *
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 19-7
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Kutztown
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 25-10
Nyack *
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 18-1
Mercy
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - OT
L, 16-15
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 26-10
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 15-9
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
W, 25-2
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 18-13
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 14-6
@ The KROC Center (Philadelphia, Pa.) 2017 CACC Women's Lacrosse Championship First Round
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 16-15
@ Lakewood, N.J.- Georgian Court University 2017 CACC Women's Lacrosse Championships Semi Final
N
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 16-8
2017 CACC Championship Game
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806