2018 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 195
Assists 103
Goals/ game 13.00
Shots/ game 26.3
Shot % 49.4
March
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 17-5
St. Thomas Aquinas
One Love Foundation Game
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 20-6
Molloy
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 22-2
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Bridgeport
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 18-5
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 15-9
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 18-17
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 23-11
Post *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 21-13
re-scheduled from 3/21
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 17-11
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 23-13
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 23-9
Nyack *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 18-12
2018 CACC Women's Lacrosse Championship Quarterfinals
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 19-4
2018 CACC Championship Tournament-Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season