2018 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 229
Assists 134
Goals/ game 13.47
Shots/ game 27.4
Shot % 49.1
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 19-6
Kutztown
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 24-1
West Chester
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 11-9
Shippensburg
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 21-6
Mercy
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 18-11
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 18-4
NYIT
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Queens (N.Y.)
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 16-10
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 15-9
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Bloomsburg
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 24-4
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 23-5
Nyack *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 17-11
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final
W, 25-11
re-scheduled from 3/24 (Torne Valley Sports Complex)
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 25-7
Post *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 13-11
@ Lakewood, N.J.
N
* Conference
% Post season