2018 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 143
Assists 57
Goals/ game 10.21
Shots/ game 24.1
Shot % 42.4
February
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 15-3
Kutztown
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Millersville
H
March
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 20-4
Shippensburg
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Edinboro
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 20-6
NYIT
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 19-9
at Bryn Athyn College (Nelson Field)
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 20-13
Nyack *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 19-12
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 19-17
@ Delaware Valley University
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 24-4
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 20-6
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 18-15
Post *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 23-13
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 22-7
A
* Conference