2018 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 7-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 294
Assists 153
Goals/ game 15.47
Shots/ game 32.9
Shot % 47.0
February
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 16-10
Lock Haven
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 20-4
West Chester
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 18-17
NYIT
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 18-17
Saint Anselm
@ Saint Leo, Fla. Game to be played at Saint Leo University
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 21-9
Mercy
@ Davenport, Fla. Northeast Regional Park
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Kutztown
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 15-11
Edinboro
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 18-5
Nyack *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 21-11
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - OT
L, 11-10
Shippensburg
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 18-5
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 15-9
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 16-2
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 18-5
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 14-13
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 17-4
Post *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 22-7
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 19-4
2018 CACC Championship Tournament-Semifinals
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 22-12
2018 CACC Women's Lacrosse Championship Final
H
* Conference
% Post season