2018 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-13
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 0-6
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 40
Assists 4
Goals/ game 3.08
Shots/ game 9.1
Shot % 33.9
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 20-3
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 23-0
Molloy
H
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 24-1
Catawba
A
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 21-7
Brevard
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 16-6
Post *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 22-2
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 22-9
Nyack *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 16-2
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 22-1
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 20-6
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 18-1
@ Dominican College Lacrosse Field
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 18-2
(30 min.)
H
* Conference