2019 Schedule

Sunday February 17, 2019
Sunday, February 17
TBA
@ Thiel Play Day
Monday February 18, 2019
Millersville
7
Monday, February 18
Final
Wednesday February 20, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Wednesday, February 20
Postponed
Saturday February 23, 2019
Seton Hill
19
Saturday, February 23
Final
Shippensburg
15
Saturday, February 23
Final
West Chester
17
Saturday, February 23
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
16
Saturday, February 23
Final
Tuesday February 26, 2019
Bloomsburg
17
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Molloy
20
Tuesday, February 26
Final
Wednesday February 27, 2019
NYIT
21
Wednesday, February 27
Final
Millersville
16
Wednesday, February 27
Final
Thursday February 28, 2019
East Stroudsburg
16
Thursday, February 28
Final
Friday March 01, 2019
Bloomsburg
20
Friday, March 01
Final
Saturday March 02, 2019
Millersville
11
Saturday, March 02
Final
Sunday March 03, 2019
Pace
20
Sunday, March 03
Final
Monday March 04, 2019
Mars Hill
12
Monday, March 04
Final
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Kutztown
19
Wednesday, March 06
Final
Game Played at La Salle University
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, March 06
Postponed
Newberry
16
Wednesday, March 06
Final
Nyack
4
Molloy
16
Wednesday, March 06
Final
Thursday March 07, 2019
East Stroudsburg
16
Thursday, March 07
Final
American Int'l
18
Post
3
Thursday, March 07
Final
Saint Anselm
Thursday, March 07
Cancelled
Friday March 08, 2019
Shippensburg
12
Friday, March 08
Final
Bloomsburg
13
Friday, March 08
Final
Saturday March 09, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
6
Saturday, March 09
Final
Southern N.H.
22
Saturday, March 09
Final
Larkin Field
Nyack
3
Embry-Riddle (FL)
20
Saturday, March 09
Final
Saint Anselm
23
Post
4
Saturday, March 09
Final
Whittier
22
Saturday, March 09
Final
Sunday March 10, 2019
Molloy
13
Sunday, March 10
Final
Monday March 11, 2019
Post
21
Dist. Columbia
4
Monday, March 11
Final
Neumann
18
Monday, March 11
Final
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Seton Hill
15
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
17
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Lock Haven
11
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Nyack
5
Keiser
17
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Dist. Columbia
3
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Game Played at Bryn Athyn College
Thursday March 14, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
17
Post
13
Thursday, March 14
Final
Lock Haven
24
Thursday, March 14
Final
Molloy
20
Thursday, March 14
Final
Friday March 15, 2019
Rollins
25
Friday, March 15
Final
Game Played at Bryn Athyn College
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16
Final
American Int'l
16
Saturday, March 16
Final
NYIT
16
Saturday, March 16
Final
Shepherd
17
Saturday, March 16
Final
Nyack
5
Palm Beach Atl.
15
Saturday, March 16
Final
Monday March 18, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
18
Monday, March 18
Final
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Shepherd
18
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Bridgeport
21
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Nyack *
15
Tuesday, March 19
Final
Wednesday March 20, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
16
Nyack
8
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
3
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Mercy
18
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Thursday March 21, 2019
Southern Conn. St.
Thursday, March 21
3:00 PM
Bridgeport
Thursday, March 21
4:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Thursday, March 21
7:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Friday, March 22
7:00 PM
Molloy
Friday, March 22
7:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Tuesday, March 26
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
3:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, March 26
4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
4:30 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 27
3:30 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
Thursday, March 28
3:00 PM
Bridgeport
Thursday, March 28
3:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
2:30 PM
Saturday, March 30
6:00 PM
Monday April 01, 2019
Bridgeport
Monday, April 01
4:00 PM
Monday, April 01
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 03, 2019
NYIT
Wednesday, April 03
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03
3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 03
3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 03
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 03
4:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday, April 09
3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 09
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09
7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 09
7:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
Friday, April 12
6:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17
7:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
7:00 PM
Thursday April 25, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
Thursday, April 25
3:30 PM
Thursday, April 25
7:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday, April 30
TBA
CACC Quarterfinals (At Higher Seed)
Friday May 03, 2019
Friday, May 03
TBA
@ Georgian Court CACC Semifinals
Saturday May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 04
TBA
@ Georgian Court CACC Championship
* Conference
% Post season