2019 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 280
Assists 148
Goals/ game 14.74
Shots/ game 30.84
Shot % 47.8
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Thiel Play Day
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 15-9
Shippensburg
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 16-7
Millersville
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 20-6
Bloomsburg
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 13-12
Mars Hill
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 19-16
Newberry
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 16-9
NYIT
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 18-8
Shepherd
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 13-10
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 17-11
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 20-3
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Nyack *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 22-9
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 22-9
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 21-11
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 17-9
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 23-10
Post *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 18-3
2019 CACC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - OT
L, 13-12
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2019 CACC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season