2019 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 204
Assists 112
Goals/ game 12.75
Shots/ game 29.06
Shot % 43.9
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 13-3
Bloomsburg
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Molloy
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Seton Hill
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 18-3
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 13-10
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 23-3
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
W, 16-6
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 16-4
NYIT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 21-7
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 14-6
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 20-5
Post *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 21-3
Nyack *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 19-8
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 17-12
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 13-12
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2019 CACC Tournament Semifinal
N
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 20-7
CACC Championship Game
A
* Conference
% Post season