2019 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 9
Assists 3
Goals/ game 3.00
Shots/ game 21.33
Shot % 14.1
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 13-3
Bloomsburg
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Molloy
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Seton Hill
H
Wed Mar 20
at
3:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 03
at
2:00 PM
NYIT
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Post *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Nyack *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference