2019 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 32
Assists 14
Goals/ game 6.40
Shots/ game 18.80
Shot % 34.0
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 16-4
Molloy
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 20-3
Embry-Riddle (FL)
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 17-5
Keiser
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 15-5
Palm Beach Atl.
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 15-3
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
4:00 PM
Bridgeport
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Post *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference