2019 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 152
Assists 46
Goals/ game 9.50
Shots/ game 27.50
Shot % 34.5
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 16-5
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 21-2
NYIT
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 19-2
Kutztown
Game Played at La Salle University
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 18-6
Neumann
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Dist. Columbia
Game Played at Bryn Athyn College
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 25-4
Rollins
Game Played at Bryn Athyn College
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 18-11
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 15-11
Nyack *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 16-6
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 16-3
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 18-17
Post *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 22-9
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 15-13
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 17-7
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 17-11
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 28-17
A
* Conference