2019 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 228
Assists 81
Goals/ game 14.25
Shots/ game 33.38
Shot % 42.7
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 22-11
Southern N.H.
Larkin Field
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 20-6
Molloy
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 16-8
American Int'l
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 19-15
Bridgeport
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 18-12
Post *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 17-11
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 21-9
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 17-16
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Nyack *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 23-12
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 19-13
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 20-5
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 17-11
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 17-12
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final - OT
W, 19-18
CACC Championship Quarterfinals - #4 vs #5
H
May
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 20-10
A
* Conference
% Post season