2019 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
H
Tue Feb 26
at
6:00 PM
Molloy
A
March
Tue Mar 19
vs
7:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
7:00 PM
Post *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference