2019 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 11
Home 9-3
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 303
Assists 157
Goals/ game 15.95
Shots/ game 34.74
Shot % 45.9
February
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 18-7
Millersville
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 17-5
West Chester
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 17-10
Bloomsburg
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 16-5
East Stroudsburg
H
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 19-12
Shippensburg
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Lock Haven
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 24-11
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Mercy
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-5
NYIT
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 15-1
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 16-3
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 20-1
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Post *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 23-12
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 21-11
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 19-8
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Nyack *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 20-10
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 20-7
CACC Championship Game
H
* Conference
% Post season