2020 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
Bloomsburg
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Shippensburg
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
East Stroudsburg
TBA
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Lock Haven
TBA
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Slippery Rock
TBA
A
Fri Mar 06
at
West Chester
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Millersville
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
New York Tech
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
TBA
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Post *
TBA
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Nyack *
TBA
A
* Conference