2016 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 9-7-3
Pct. .553
Conf. 7-3-2
Pct. .667
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 19
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.79
Shot % .084
Shots/ game 21.3
GAA 1.49
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Saint Rose
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Molloy
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Post *
H
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
Kutztown
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
H
Tue Oct 04
at
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Nyack *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Cancelled
NYIT
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
Mercy
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
Senior Day
A
Mon Oct 31
at
Final
2016 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final - 2OT
@ Lakewood, N.J. - Georgian Court 2016 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Semifinals- Caldwell wins shootout 3-1
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806