2016 Schedule : Post

Overall 4-10-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 4-7-1
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-6-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.27
Shot % .144
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 1.99
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
NYIT
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Southern N.H.
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - OT
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Sat Sep 24
at
A
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
H
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
Merrimack
H
Sat Oct 15
at
A
Tue Oct 18
at
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - 2OT
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806