2017 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 9-9
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 1.43
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Millersville
A
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Post *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
LIU Post
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgeport
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Nyack *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Molloy
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
2017 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806