2017 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
4:00 PM
Merrimack
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
11:00 AM
Bentley
@ Rockville Centre, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 12
at
TBA
A
Sat Sep 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Molloy
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
3:30 PM
Post *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806