2017 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 6
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.83
Shot % .077
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 3.60
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Merrimack
@ Rockville Centre, NY
N
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
Bentley
@ Rockville Centre, NY
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final - OT
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Molloy
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
3:30 PM
Post *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806