2017 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 11.7
GAA 1.43
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Sep 27
at
3:00 PM
NYIT
A
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Homecoming Day
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:30 PM
Daemen
H
Tue Oct 24
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806