2017 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 2-16
Pct. .111
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 1-5
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.61
Shot % .083
Shots/ game 7.3
GAA 3.50
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Assumption
@ Easton, Mass. East Region Crossover Challenge
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Stonehill
CrossOver Challenge
A
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Anselm
A
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
LIU Post
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Mercy
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Post *
@ Nyack HS
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ Nyack HS (Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer)
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
(Nyack Vs. Pediatric Cancer)
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Rose
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Nyack HS
H
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806