2018 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 4-14-1
Pct. .237
Conf. 4-7-1
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5-1
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .099
Shots/ game 10.1
GAA 3.17
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bentley
@ North Andover, Mass.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 6-0
Merrimack
Merrimack College Kickoff Classic
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Nyack *
OMM - 175 Old Orangeburg Road
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Molloy
Game will be played at 175 Old Orangeburg Road, Orangeburg NY 10962
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Post *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
from 10/16
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Mon Oct 29
at
Final
L, 10-0
2018 CACC Championship Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season