2018 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 2-14-1
Pct. .147
Conf. 1-10-1
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-7
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.76
Shot % .077
Shots/ game 9.9
GAA 2.15
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Daemen
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
American Int'l
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
NYIT
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Post *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Nyack *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
Senior Day
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
* Conference