2018 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 13-5-1
Pct. .711
Conf. 8-3-1
Pct. .708
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 19
Goals 49
Goals/ game 2.58
Shot % .147
Shots/ game 17.6
GAA 1.13
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Nyack *
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Post *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Cancelled
Bridgeport
Match to be played at Father Judge High School
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Mon Sep 24
vs
Cancelled
Mercy
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Shepherd
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
2018 CACC Tournament First Round (at Father Judge HS)
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Municipal Stadium 2018 CACC Championship Tournament-Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Waterbury, CT 2018 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Final
N
* Conference
% Post season