2018 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 5-10-1
Pct. .344
Conf. 5-6-1
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 0-6-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.13
Shot % .132
Shots/ game 8.5
GAA 2.61
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Stonehill
@ Old Westbury, N.Y.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Assumption
@ Old Westbury, N.Y. East Region Crossover Challenge
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
OMM - 175 Old Orangeburg Road
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Nyack HS
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Post *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Mon Oct 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
CACC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference